Here Are The Men President Jonathan Nominated As Ministers

Posted: January 21, 2014 in Uncategorized

It appears President Goodluck Jonathan has the penchant of working with “corrupt” men and woman!

On Tuesday, President Jonathan officially presented the names of 12 fresh ministerial nominees for screening and possible approval by the Nigerian Senate. The screening of the nominees will commence next week. And as usual, the names of some known corrupt and controversial characters are on the list.
Former National Security Adviser, Gen. Aliyu Gusau, tops the list. Others are…
Former Nigerian Ambassador to Ghana, Hon. Musikilu Obanikoro (Lagos), Khaliru Alhassan (Sokoto), and Mohammed Wakil from Borno.
Also on the list is ex-Governor of Adamawa State, Boni Haruna who is currently facing a N161m corruption charge filed by the Economic and Financial Crime Commission, that is answerable to President Jonathan.
The nominee from Osun State, Abduljelili Oyewale Adesiyan, was one of the accused person arrested and charged for the murder of late Nigeria’s Attorney General, Bola Ige, before the case died in court.
Others are: Aminu Wali (Kano); Jamilia Salik (Kano), Mrs Akon Etim Eyakenyi (Akwa Ibom); Lawrencia Labaran Mallam (Kaduna); T. W. Danagogo (Rivers); Asabe Asmau Ahmed (Niger) and Dr. Khaliru Alhassan from Sokoto.
Source: Olufamous
posted by delight exclusive

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s